Dismiss Notice
Join The Good Vibe Zone today, and hangout with the nicest bass community in the world :)

some opinions .. please :D

Discussion in 'Bass Guitars' started by adrian, Aug 9, 2011.

1. adrian

adrian

hy .. :D i'm new here .. and i'm also new with the W's .. !!! i've order myself this : [video=youtube;_St4fw9C_gw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_St4fw9C_gw[/video] .. and i want to know what do you think .. it's my first RB .. :d

thnx .. peace .. !!

2. jester

jester ocdemon

Yanni
    Welcome to the forum! :d

I haven't played one of the new RockBasses, but they sport more features from the original Warwicks, the build quality should be great for an instrument in that price range, and I would comment the specific bass looks and sounds hella nice in this clip! I guess you only have to wait to discover the instrument yourself. :)

3. Nachobassman

Nachobassman Bass, Tapas, and Rn´R!

I think the bass sounds good, although I´ve seen better players than the guy from the vid. ;)

Never played or try one of the new Rockbasses, but our Forum boss, Florin, says they rock. Hope you like it, and don´t forget to show us some pics of your new baby when it arrives.

8:

4. adrian

adrian

in a few days will arrive .. and i will post some pictures .. and some first impressions about the bass ..

.. :D :)

5. Florin

Florin Warwick Forum Administrator Staff Member

Hi Adrian, I think it is a very good choice for the money, they have a very good quality. I mean nothing really to complain of, they don't feel at all like budget basses.

Welcome to the forum buddy :)

6. adrian

adrian

thanks boss .. :) :d

7. adrian

adrian